N54Tech.com - International Turbo Racing Discussion
(#1)
Old

Car: 2011 335is
Default N54 Intercooler options help - 01-17-2019, 09:51 AM

Hey guys I been looking into intercoolers for my car since I just got my Vrsf No ***'s ***** and I wanted to know whats a good bolt on intercooler for my 2011 335is.Im on a budget since Im a broke university student lmfao. Is it necessary to replace the jpipe? and piping to throttle body? i already have a CP-E charge pipe. Im looking at 5 inch cores since I do not want to do alot of trimming. im considering VRSF BMS Mostly will spend the money if its necessary

Last edited by 335is_march; 01-17-2019 at 10:21 AM..
(#2)
Old
Super Moderator

Car: E92 335XI
Default 01-17-2019, 09:54 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by 335is_march
Hey guys I been looking into intercoolers for my car since I just got my Vrsf No ***'s ***** and I wanted to know whats a good bolt on intercooler for my 2011 335is.Im on a budget since Im a broke university student lmfao. Is it necessary to replace the jpipe? and piping to throttle body? i already have a CP-E charge pipe. Im looking at 5 inch cores since I do not want to do alot of trimming.
Best bang for your buck & performance:

BMS BMW N54 N55 Intercooler Upgrade | BurgerTuning.com

http://www.fuel-it.biz/

e92 AT 335xi 2.0
Doc Race Kit 6062
Fuel-It!Platinum DIY PI Kit + Stage 2BL
(#3)
Old
Super Moderator

Car: e90 335i
Default 01-17-2019, 09:54 AM

Our E chassis standard core is the perfect option for you. Best quality for the lowest price. You don't need to replace the lower J pipe.

BMS BMW N54 N55 Intercooler Upgrade | BurgerTuning.com

Burger Motorsports
Home of the Worlds fastest N20s, N54s, N55s, S55s, N63s, and S63s!